See the Complete Winners List: Daytime Emmys 2024

Dick Van Dyke, Kelly Clarkson, 'The View' hosts and 'General Hospital' are among the nominees at the 2024 Daytime Emmys The 2024 Daytime Emmys gathered TV's favorite soap stars and daytime hosts in Los Angeles to celebrate their work over the past year

Published Time: 08.06.2024 - 06:31:04 Modified Time: 08.06.2024 - 06:31:04

Dick Van Dyke, Kelly Clarkson, 'The View' hosts and 'General Hospital' are among the nominees at the 2024 Daytime Emmys

The 2024 Daytime Emmys gathered TV's favorite soap stars and daytime hosts in Los Angeles to celebrate their work over the past year.

The 51st annual Daytime Emmy Awards took place live on June 7 at the Westin Bonaventure hosted by Kevin Frazier & Nischelle Turner.

General Hospital won top awards of the night, taking home outstanding daytime drama series, plus, the show's directing and writing teams both scored trophies as well.

History was made when Dick Van Dyke became the oldest winner at age 98 for his guest roleas Timothy RobicheauxonDays of Our Lives.

Plus, Kelly Clarkson, Ina Garten and Kelly Ripa and Mark Consuelos all were named winners.

See which stars from General Hospital, Days of Our Lives, Neighbours, The Bold and the Beautiful, The Bay, The Young and the Restless and many more were up for nominations and which took home an award by viewing the complete list of winners from the 2024 Daytime Emmys, below.

The Bay(Popstar! TV)The Bold and the Beautiful (CBS)Days of Our Lives(NBC/Peacock)General Hospital(ABC) - WINNERNeighbours (Amazon Freevee)The Young and the Restless(CBS)

The Jennifer Hudson Show(Syndicated)The Kelly Clarkson Show(Syndicated) - WINNERTamron Hall(Syndicated)Turning the Tables with Robin Roberts(Disney+)The View (ABC)

Joy Behar, Whoopi Goldberg, Alyssa Farah Griffin, Sara Haines, Sunny Hostin, Ana Navarro, The ViewKelly Clarkson, The Kelly Clarkson ShowMark Consuelos and Kelly Ripa, Live with Kelly and Mark - WINNERAkbar Gbajabiamila, Amanda Kloots, Natalie Morales, Jerry O’Connell, Sheryl Underwood, The TalkTamron Hall, Tamron Hall

Be My Guest with Ina Garten (Food Network) - WINNERFamily Dinner (Magnolia Network)Selena + Chef: Home for the Holidays (Food Network)Valerie’s Home Cooking (Food Network)What Am I Eating? with Zooey Deschanel (Max)

Access HollywoodEntertainment Tonight - WINNERExtra

Frank Caprio, Caught in Providence (Facebook Watch)Kevin Frazier, Nischelle Turner, Matt Cohen, Cassie DiLaura, Denny Directo,Will Marfuggi, Rachel Smith, Entertainment Tonight (Syndicated) - WINNERDeborah Norville, Steven Fabian, Lisa Guerrero, Ann Mercogliano, Jim Moret, Les Trent, Inside Edition (Syndicated)Robert Hernandez, Star Jones, < -

em>Divorce Court (Syndicated)Judge Judy Sheindlin, Whitney Kumar, Kevin Rasco, Sarah Rose, Judy Justice (Amazon Freevee)

Tamara Braun as Ava Vitali, Days of Our Lives (Peacock)Finola Hughes as Anna Devane, General Hospital (ABC)Katherine Kelly Lang as Brooke Logan, The Bold and the Beautiful (CBS)Annika Noelle as Hope Logan, The Bold and the Beautiful (CBS) Michelle Stafford as Phyllis Summers, The Young and the Restless (CBS) - WINNERCynthia Watros as Nina Reeves, General Hospital (ABC)

Eric Braeden as Victor Newman,The Young and the Restless(CBS)Scott Clifton as Liam Spencer,The Bold and the Beautiful(CBS)Thorsten Kaye as Ridge Forrester,The Bold and the Beautiful(CBS) - WINNEREric Martsolf as Brady Black, Days of Our Lives (Peacock)John McCook as Eric Forrester,The Bold and the Beautiful(CBS)

Jennifer Gareis as Donna Logan,The Bold and the Beautiful(CBS)Linsey Godfrey as Sarah Horton,Days of Our Lives(NBC)Courtney Hope as Sally Spectra,The Young and the Restless(CBS) - WINNERAllison Lanier as Summer Newman Abbott, The Young and the Restless(CBS)Emily O'Brien as Gwen Rizczech,Days of Our Lives(NBC)

Robert Gossett as Marshall Ashford, General Hospital (ABC) - WINNERBryton James as Devon Winters, The Young and the Restless (CBS)Wally Kurth as Justin Kiriakis, Days of Our Lives (Peacock)A Martinez as Nardo Ramos, The Bay (Popstar! TV)Mike Manning as Caleb McKinnon, The Bay (Popstar! TV)

Linden Ashby as Cameron Kirsten,The Young and the Restless(CBS)Ashley Jones as Dr. Bridget Forrester,The Bold and the Beautiful(CBS)Alley Mills as Heather Webber,General Hospital(ABC)Guy Pearce as Mike Young,Neighbours (Freevee)Dick Van Dyke as Mystery Man/Timothy Robicheaux,Days of Our Lives(Peacock) - WINNER

The Bay(Popstar! TV)The Bold and the Beautiful(CBS)Days of Our Lives(Peacock)General Hospital(ABC) - WINNERThe Young and the Restless(CBS)

The Bay (Popstar! TV)The Bold and the Beautiful (CBS)Days of Our Lives (Peacock)General Hospital (ABC) - WINNERThe Young and the Restless (CBS)

Never miss a story — sign up for PEOPLE's free daily newsletter to stay up-to-date on the best of what PEOPLE has to offer, from juicy celebrity news to compelling human interest stories.

The 2024 Daytime Emmy Awards airs live on Friday, June 7 at 8 p.m. ET on CBS and Paramount+.

Related Articles

Follow Us